Makeup Show Chicago 2017

Hey everyone!! I’m sorry its been so long since my last blog post. I’m so happy to be back and blogging again! I have some exciting things in the works and can’t wait to share them with all of you!

This past Monday, the 19th, I went to The Makeup Show Chicago! I brought my sister along with me and we had so much fun spending the day downtown! I picked up lots of new things, some for my kit and some for my personal collection. Keep on reading if you’d like to see what I got!

Disclaimer: I did get a lot of makeup. Mostly all for my kit. I am very lucky and thankful that I am able to afford this and do what I love!

ARDELL LASHES:

•I got 30+ pairs of lashes. Too many to name all the numbers but I got a lot of the most used; like the wispies and the naturals.

NIGEL’S BEAUTY:

8 pack of black Beauty Blenders

•Beauty Blender Solid cleanser in the Pro charcoal formula

•Beauty Blender Minis in Black

•Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette (I finally decided to see what all the hype was about!!)

•ABH Glow Kit in Sun Dipped

SMASHBOX:

•Photo Finish Primerizer

•Photo Finish Primer Water

•Photo Finish Hydrating Primer

•24 Hour Eye Shadow Primer

•Photo Finish Hydrating Under Eye Primer

MAKEUP FOREVER:

•Ultra HD Stick Foundation in Y225

•Ultra HD Foundations in R220, R370, Y225, Y375

•Step 1 Primer

MELANIE MILLS:

•Gleam Body Radiance in Peach

MARIO BADESCU:

•Rose Water

•Drying lotion

FRENDS BEAUTY:

•Lorac Pro (decided to see what all the hype was about this too!)

•Stila Magnificent Metals in Kitten Karma

•ABH Brow Wiz in Soft Brown

•House Of Lashes Lashes in Boudoir and Iconic

•Z Palette

•Jouer Highlight in Rose Gold

NYX:

•Lip Liners in Plush Red, Fuchsia, Nude Beige, Auburn, Pale Pink, and Soft Brown

•Eye Liners in White, Blue, and Gold

•Jumbo Eye Pencils in Milk, Black Bean, and Sparkle Leopard

•Pigments in 02 and 20

•NYX Lingerie Liquid Lipstick in 02 and 12

MAKE UP FIRST:

•2 Cinema Secrets Brush Cleanser

•First Sanitizer

CROWN BRUSH: (These are my favorite brushes ever!!)

•Flat Bronzer brush X2 (My Favorite!)

•C500

•C499

•C435

•C529

•C511 X2 (MAC 217 Dupe!)

•BK38

•C510

•C459

•C512

•C323

•SS031

•SS033

•SS021

•C408

•AC009

•C425

•C513

•C160-1/4

♡ Brianna Lynn

Follow Me!! Instagram|Twitter|Pinterest|Facebook|

 

3 thoughts on “Makeup Show Chicago 2017

Leave a Reply

