Green Smokey Eye

Hey everyone! I have been dying to use Diva and Enchanted from the Jaclyn Hill X Morphe Palette. So I finally decided to use them and create a gorgeous Smokey eye! I love the way it turned out, and I will definitely be wearing this more often! Especially in the fall. I feel like it would look stunning with the colors outside! I hope you love the look as well, and if you want to find out the details then keep on reading!

IMG_4785.jpg

EYES:

➝Smashbox 24-hr. shadow primer⋮I applied this with my finger and blended it out

Silk Creme and M.F.E.O.⋮I’ve been loving to mix these two together to create my transition shade! Brush: Crown Brush BK38

Enchanted⋮I stared out applying this into my crease and then blending this upwards slightly and outwards. I used a very light hand while blending in order not no create harsh lines. Brush: Crown Brush C511

Central Park⋮Using the same blending brush, I started blending this color on my outer lid and blending up a bit into my crease.

Diva⋮I took this on an old flat shader brush, and packed the color on my brush. I then packed it on the inner lid, and took it to about the middle.

Central Park⋮I took this shade again and took a bit more on the brush to blend the two colors together! I also took this color and swept it on my lower lash line.

Soda Pop⋮I took this on an eyeliner brush and created a wing and smoked out liner. Brush: Sigma

➝L’oreal Lash Paradise Mascara⋮I curled my lashes and applied a coat of mascara onto my lashes. Lash Curler: Tarte

➝House of Lashes in Iconic⋮I applied these with some Duo lash glue in Dark Tone.

IMG_4787.jpg

FACE:

➝Smashbox Primerizer⋮I took a pump of this and applied it using my fingers all over my face.

➝Too Faced Born This Way Foundation in ⋮I used a pump-a pump in a half and dotted it all around my face and then blended it out with my brush. Brush: Real Techniques

➝Mac Pro Long Wear Concealer in NC25⋮I applied this with a concealer brush in stripes (that formed a triangle like shape) under my eye. Then blended it out using a Beauty Blender. Brush: Sigma 

➝RCMA No-Color Translucent Powder⋮I took this on a powder brush and swept it all over my face to set my foundation and concealer. Brush: Crown Brush C530

➝Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder in Golden Light⋮I applied this using my favorite bronzing brush to my cheek bones, temples, forehead, chin, & nose. Brush: Crown Brush Flat Bronzer

➝Tarte Blush in Paaarty⋮I applied this using my favorite blush brush from Sigma. I started in the center of my cheek bone and blending upwards and slightly towards the apple of my cheek. Brush: Sigma F40

➝Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow kit in Sun Dipped⋮Using the colors and I mixed them and applied them using my finger to the tops of my cheek bones and cupids bow.

BROWS & LIPS:

➝ABH dip brow in Taupe⋮I’ve been using a lighter color in brows since it is summer, and I’ve been loving this! Brush: ABH Brow Brush

➝NYX Lip Pencil in

➝Paul & Joe Lipstick in 200

 

♡Brianna Lynn

P.S. I’m so sorry this post is late! I decided to spend some time with family 🙂

Check out my last post!

Follow me⋮ Instagram|Twitter|Pinterest|Facebook

3 thoughts on “Green Smokey Eye

Leave a Reply

