July Favorites 2017

Hey everyone! Two blog posts in one day? Who am I?? Haha! I hope you guys are having a great night! I decided to bring back my monthly favorites. I kind of have a lot this month, as I have been using a lot of new products as well as some old ones I’ve found again! I have so many exciting blog posts to come! Even some exciting projects so be sure to follow me on Instagram for the behind the scenes! If you’d like to find out my favorites then keep on reading!

SKINCARE:

➝Garner Micellar Cleansing Water⋮This is a staple in everyones collection! It’s amazing and removes your makeup so easily.

➝Smashbox Photo Finish Primerizer⋮I have been using this non stop since I got it at The Makeup Show last month. It’s a primer and a moisturizer in one and it is amazing.

img_5062.jpg

➝Smashbox Photo Finish Hydrating Under Eye Primer⋮I also got this at The Makeup Show! Like Iv’e said many times before I have dry skin, so this is amazing for me to use because it hydrates under the concealer. I will never go without using this again!

FACE & LIPS & BROWS:

➝Jouer Highlighter in Rose Gold⋮Whenever I use this I feel fancy AF. The glow is as intense as Nikki Tutorials claims. If you haven’t gotten your hands on one of these you need to!

➝Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in Sun Dipped⋮I’ve been loving using these on my clients! The four different colors are perfect for all different types of skin colors.

➝Dior Addict Lip Gloss in 465 Shock⋮I had gotten this last summer, and had rarely worn it. I finally have found it again and I’m in love with this gloss. OMG Its so sparkly and shocking.

➝Dose of colors Liquid lip in Coral Crush⋮I also got this a year ago too. I have been loving this color this summer. It’s so bright and a pop of color it’s perfect for summer!

➝Ardel Brow Building Fiber Gel in Medium Brown⋮I’m sure this has been in either a favorites or a post before. This is my favorite to just comb through my brows when I’m just wanting a natural brow day.

EYES:

➝L’Oreal Voluminous Lash Paradise⋮I feel like everyone and their mother has been talking about this product. It truly is as amazing as you have heard. I’ve been using the waterproof one this summer and it is easy to remove.

➝Sephora Colorful Wink-It Felt Liner in Blue Moon⋮I love blue liners and this is no secret. I love these because they are less expense than the Kat Von D Tattoo Liners, and they are Waterproof which is amazing!

➝Stila Magnificent Metals in Rose Gold Retro & Kitten Karma⋮I’ve been loving using these especially this summer because it is so easy to swipe on and go!

IMG_5060

➝Lorac Pro Palette⋮I absolutely love using this on my clients. Especially Bridal clients, I just find the colors to be stunning on the ladies. The shimmers are so pigmented and sparkly. The matte shades are pigmented as well.

➝ABH Modern Renaissance⋮I cannot wait to use this palette this fall! These colors are absolutely stunning and pigmented! I have so many ideas for different looks I can’t wait to play with this some more!

➝Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Palette⋮OMFG I AM SPEECHLESS. This palette is so amazing I’m at a lost for words. These eyeshadows are extremely Buttery and pigmented. If you can get your hands on this palette, you need this!

IMG_4282

OTHERS:

➝Glamcor Riki Skinny⋮I Love this so much! It’s the best light up mirror iv’e had yet! I love that you can change the lighting settings and that my selfies turn out good lol! If you have the money for this I highly recommend it!

➝Podcasts⋮I know this is not beauty related but, I’ve been loving to listen to them when I’m working out, working, cleaning, etc. I’ve been listening to different ones for different things I do. Hopefully next month I will some favorites!

 

If any of my favorites are your favorites let me know!

♡Brianna Lynn

Have you seen my last post? If not check it out here!

Follow me! Instagram|Twitter|Pinterest|Facebook

One thought on “July Favorites 2017

Leave a Reply

