Von Maur Haul

Hey everyone! I’m sorry I didn’t upload Monday, I had some family things to do. But today I have two posts for you guys! This first one is a clothing haul. I went to Von Maur with my family about a week ago, to help my sisters get their back to school clothes. Of course I couldn’t pass up the sales, and me going into a store and not buying anything is unheard of. I got 5 things all super cute! If you’d like to see what I got then keep on reading!

TOPS:

➝Mustard Yellow high neck crop top⋮My eyes were drawn to this top because I love how it crosses at the bottom and of course the high neck! Brand: T・I・M・I・N・G

FullSizeRender 3

➝White & Black polka dots and kisses top⋮I found this on one of the sale racks, and I fell in love with it! It’s so cute and I think it would be so cute to wear to work! Brand: Liberty Love

FullSizeRender 10

➝Black & flowered V-Neck⋮My sister actually found this for me. It’s so cute and I can totally wear this to work in! And it’s always a bonus when. it’s on sale! Brand: L U S H

FullSizeRender 8.jpg

➝Black Crossed Bralette⋮I’ve been looking for one of these, because I see everyone wearing them! This is just simple yet will look cute under tops. Brand: Zenana Outfitters

FullSizeRender 11.jpg

PANTS:

➝Blue Angled Bottoms⋮OMG can we please talk about how cute these are?! I think these are the thing I am most excited about. It’s so hard for me to find pants because I am so tall, and these fit so cute!

FullSizeRender 7.jpg

 

 

I hope you guys liked this, and let me know if you want to see more hauls like this! Comment down below what your favorite item is!

♡Brianna Lynn

Have you seen my last post? If not check it out here!

Follow me! Instagram|Twitter|Pinterest|Facebook

 

4 thoughts on “Von Maur Haul

Leave a Reply

